0VERBO

  • 0VERBO Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'01"
  • Weight: 330 lbs
  • Age: 28 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

0VERBO has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    0VERBO has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet




My Description

Looking for Someone Special

It would be nice to meet people from here! North Dakota isn't exactly the largest state. So as you may have noticed, meeting new people may be a bit harder.




About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
overweight
Movies
action, drama, indie, sci-fi, comedy, animation, classics, horror
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced, single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad, currently in college
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
cigarillos, hookah, cigarettes, cigars, electronic cigarettes, clove cigarettes
I currently live
with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, better in small groups, comic relief, a couch potato, loner, class clown, the life of the party
Political Views
independent
Food Related
Chinese, Fast Food, Comfort, Fine Dining, Italian, Spicy, Mexican, Carnivore, Omnivore, Junk Food Junkie
Personality
nerd, intellectual, coffeeholic, fun loving, professional, preppy, playa hater, loner, introvert, lover, romantic, geek, artistic
Individuality
artist, cougar lover
Religious Views
Atheist, Agnostic
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
soulmate, friends only, miss right, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, something REALLY hot
My Sign
scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets
Dogs, Cat
Gender
Male
Music
Hardcore, R and B, Reggae, Heavy Metal, Rap, Ska, Punk, Hip Hop, Rock, Alternative Rock, House, Techno, Dance, Indie, Trance, Death Metal, Metal, Folk, Pop, Hard Rock, Progressive Rock
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
martial arts, walking, skateboarding, football (U.S.), archery, baseball, swimming, weightlifting, working out, gymnastics, bowling, armchair quarterback
Health Related
western medicine
Languages
English, German


Groups:
Grew up in North Dakota ; Moving to North Dakota ; Almost Entire Family in North Dakota ; Entire Family Lives in North Dakota ; Attended College in North Dakota ; Attended High School in North Dakota ; ND Fighting Sioux Fan ; University of North Dakota






About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

0VERBO's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for 0VERBO*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for 0VERBO

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of 0VERBO on North Dakota Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for 0VERBO

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the North Dakota Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for 0VERBO

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the North Dakota Passions video game Library

North Dakota Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep North Dakota Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
North Dakota

Ad Partner







.