COOL LINKS >


Please disable your adblock and script blockers to view this page

Top 8 North Dakota Passions Groups
The North Dakota Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

BROKAW

  • BROKAW Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'04"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 32 years old.
  • LOCATION Bismarck, ND, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

BROKAW has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    BROKAW has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Be real, I am.

I am real, please be likewise. I am a 28 year old professional who recently moved back to ND following my divorce. I am looking for someone who wants to find a loyal, driven, and caring individual to be your partner. I like people that are themselves and do not feel that they need to wear a mask constantly. All masks break eventually.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
board games, internet, comic books, manga, computers, movies, cosplay, music, cruises, nature, history, reading, science, acting, hunting, video games
Body Type
slender, average
Movies
psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, action, sci-fi, animation, westerns, comedy, drama, fantasy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced, separated
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Clerical / Administrative
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
alone, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, home body
Political Views
independent
Food Related
Spicy, French, Caribbean, Hot Sauce on Everything, Carnivore, Indian, Chinese, Italian, Comfort, Japanese, Fast Food, Mediterranean, Fine Dining, Mexican
Personality
geek, intellectual, introvert, lover, nerd, professional, fun loving, romantic
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
socially, does coffee count?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, conversation, soulmate, dating, friends - with benefits, the yin to my yang, friends only, travel companion, miss right
My Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in january
Military Service
national guard
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Male
Music
Techno, Classical, House, Pop, Trance, Country, Indie, Post Rock, World, Industrial, Progressive Rock, Dance, Jazz, Punk, Alternative Rock, Folk, Jazz-Fusion, R and B, Rock, Bluegrass, Funk, Rap, Ska, Celtic, Hard Rock, Karaoke, Reggae, Soul, Christian Rock, Hip Hop, Motown, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
working out, walking, jogging, hiking, running
Languages
English


Groups:
Born and Raised in North Dakota ; Born in North Dakota ; Grew up in North Dakota ; Moving to North Dakota ; Almost Entire Family in North Dakota ; Entire Family Lives in North Dakota ; Attended College in North Dakota ; Attended High School in North Dakota





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

BROKAW's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for BROKAW*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for BROKAW

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of BROKAW on North Dakota Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for BROKAW

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the North Dakota Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for BROKAW

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the North Dakota Passions video game Library

North Dakota Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep North Dakota Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.