HOSS1554

  • HOSS1554 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 46 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

HOSS1554 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    HOSS1554 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
North Dakota!

My Description

I am just a man trying to find my way through life. I live, laugh, love and learn, usually in that o

I am just a man trying to find my way through life I love television and film. I enjoy watching, talking and reading about different shows and movies. Someday I would love to be in the film industry. But that isn't what I am all about. I have a myriad of interests. I love life and want to live and experience it with the perfect someone. When all is said and done I am a nerd, a well rounded nerd, but a nerd none the less. I love knowledge and strive to consume it anyway I can. I love to be with my friends and family. We will get together and either tell stories or play boardgames. All my friends and I are huge boardgame geeks. I enjoy camping and being outside. I try to find time to be in the sun. I also love sitting in a coffee shop, sipping a cup of coffee or tea, reading a good book or having a good conversation with a friend. I am a funny guy. (Well I think I'm funny) People tell me I am easy to talk to. People seem to have an easy time opening up to me about anything and everything. I take that as a huge compliment. I like to think I am a kind and compassionate person. It goes with what I said before about people opening up to me, but most people judge this book by it's not so small cover. If they just take the time to peel back the dust jacket and read a page or two I know they would get hooked. I really want someone who is open and honest. Also someone who is willing to have an open dialog about what they want from each other. I am just a man trying to find my way through life. I live, laugh, love and learn, usually in that order, and I am looking for someone to come with me on the jou
ey. We can find our way together.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
pleasantly plump
Movies
romance, romantic comedy, bollywood, horror, sci-fi, action, comedy, drama, nothing but porn, indie
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
bald, a little gray, dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college
Profession
Entertainment / Media
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
home body, social butterfly, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Omnivore, Comfort, Italian
Personality
romantic, intellectual, lover, clown, nerd, fun loving
Individuality
goatee
Religious Views
Agnostic
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, miss right
My Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets
No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender
Male
Music
Celtic, Classical, Country, Folk, Jazz, Karaoke, Rock, Ska, Bluegrass
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
golf, football (U.S.), baseball, hockey, armchair quarterback


Groups:
Born and Raised in North Dakota ; Jamestown College



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
fit, average, athletic, supermodel, slim, slender
Movies
comedy, sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, horror, drama, action
Orientation
straight, bisexual
Hair Color
red, light brown, dark brown, auburn
Their Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Mixed Race
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
some college, college grad, high school grad
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
socially
Food Related
Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Mediterranean, Omnivore, Carnivore, Spicy, Soul Food
Drugs
prescription only
They are looking for
dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Pets
No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender
Female
Hair Style
long hair, french twist, french braid, curly


Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for HOSS1554*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for HOSS1554


Last forum posts of HOSS1554 on North Dakota Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for HOSS1554

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the North Dakota Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for HOSS1554

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the North Dakota Passions video game Library

North Dakota Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep North Dakota Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
North Dakota

Ad Partner







.